Chicken Soup Remedy

If you missed my reading at Weekday Wanderlust in September, and have been wondering
why the audience laughed nonstop hearing my tale about nearly getting arrested while traveling with my mother, you can read my essay, “Eating the Evidence,”
in Chicken Soup for the Soul: Thanks To My Mom.

http://www.indiebound.org/book/9781611599459?aff=chickensoup

Enjoy and thank you!

Chicken Soup!

Chicken Soup!

One thought on “Chicken Soup Remedy

  1. Congratulations! Cheers! I’ll be sure to look for the book. Laughing is good for the body and the mind, as studies have shown, so a “Chicken Soup” essay has to be double medicine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

